14 Jul 2016

TOBi releases his 7 song EP and it’s truly impressive.

Toronto rapper TOBi released his 7 song EP ” FYI ” on July 14th, 2016. Anybody who is up to date with modern hip-hop will already know about this talented clever rapper. TOBi seems to release songs that hold an infectious sound, leaving us itching to hear more.

This EP delivers such a raw organic sounds throughout every song, it’s truly impressive. TOBi features another creditable artist Kweku Collins in song number 5 “Don’t wanna think”.

This EP is a must listen to.